Collegio Provinciale dei Geometri e Geometri Laureati
della provincia di Pistoia
Accedi
AlboListModel
I

Elenco iscritti

Numero Nominativo Iscrizione PEC
1223 Iacomelli David 18/01/1995 david.iacomelli@geopec.it Dettagli
921 Ieri Marco 20/03/1985 marco.ieri@geopec.it Dettagli
917 Incerpi Paolo 20/05/1985 paolo.incerpi@geopec.it Dettagli
1336 Incollu Fabrizio 19/01/1999 fabrizio.incollu@geopec.it Dettagli
1256 Ingrao Francesco Antonio 13/02/1996 francesco.antonio.ingrao@geopec.it Dettagli
1485 Innella Erica Cancellato erica.innella@geopec.it Dettagli
1233 Innocenti Caterina 22/03/1995 caterina.innocenti@geopec.it Dettagli
903 Innocenti Stefano 20/03/1985 stefano.innocenti@geopec.it Dettagli
1174 Iozzelli Riccardo 12/03/1993 riccardo.iozzelli@geopec.it Dettagli