AlboListModel
B
Numero Nominativo Iscrizione PEC
1074 Bacci Monica 24/04/1990 monica.bacci@geopec.it Dettagli
1239 Bacci Valter 17/05/1995 valter.bacci@geopec.it Dettagli
1059 Bagnatori Raffaele 05/03/1990 raffaele.bagnatori@geopec.it Dettagli
1467 Bagnatori Stefania 13/02/2002 stefania.bagnatori@geopec.it Dettagli
1593 Baldacci Massimo Cancellato massimo.baldacci@geopec.it Dettagli
1031 Baldasseroni Lorenzo 15/09/1988 lorenzo.baldasseroni@geopec.it Dettagli
997 Baldi Alessandro 08/02/1988 alessandro.baldi@geopec.it Dettagli
700 Baldi Novarro Eros 14/01/1981 novarroeros.baldi@geopec.it Dettagli
1143 Baldi Stefano 25/03/1992 stefano.baldi@geopec.it Dettagli
1337 Baldinelli Nicola 19/01/1999 nicola.baldinelli@geopec.it Dettagli
1586 Balli Stefano 28/07/2004 balli.s@cgn.legalmail.it Dettagli
1379 Banci Thomas 15/02/2000 thomas.banci@geopec.it Dettagli
450 Barbieri Alessandro Cancellato alessandro.barbieri4@geopec.it Dettagli
1814 Barbieri Gianluca 31/01/2013 gianluca.barbieri1@geopec.it Dettagli
1325 Barbon Gianni 19/05/1998 gianni.barbon@geopec.it Dettagli
1446 Bardelli Alberto 16/01/2002 alberto.bardelli@geopec.it Dettagli
1548 Bargellini Federico 21/01/2004 federico.bargellini@geopec.it Dettagli
1353 Barni Marco 16/03/1999 marco.barni@geopec.it Dettagli
1717 Baroncelli Alessio 27/02/2009 alessio.baroncelli@geopec.it Dettagli
1857 Baroncelli Simone 23/03/2016 simone.baroncelli@geopec.it Dettagli
1075 Barontini Marco 24/05/1990 marco.barontini@geopec.it Dettagli
782 Barontini Valerio 16/11/1983 valerio.barontini@geopec.it Dettagli
998 Barsotti Luciano 08/02/1988 luciano.barsotti@geopec.it Dettagli
1507 Bartoli Fabio 29/01/2003 fabio.bartoli@geopec.it Dettagli
1367 Bartoli Giacomo 30/07/1999 giacomo.bartoli@geopec.it Dettagli
1376 Bartolini Matteo 18/01/2000 matteo.bartolini@geopec.it Dettagli
604 Bartolini Tiziano 24/09/1977 tiziano.bartolini@geopec.it Dettagli
1096 Bartolozzi Daniele 19/04/1991 daniele.bartolozzi@geopec.it Dettagli
1920 Bassi Cristiano 09/02/2022 cristiano.bassi@geopec.it Dettagli
1536 Bastiani Alessandro 21/01/2004 alessandro.bastiani@geopec.it Dettagli
742 Bechini Maurizio 05/05/1982 maurizio.bechini@geopec.it Dettagli
1022 Bechini Stefano 09/03/1988 stefano.bechini@geopec.it Dettagli
1855 Begliomini Alice 09/03/2016 alice.begliomini@geopec.it Dettagli
653 Begliomini Daniele 13/01/1979 daniele.begliomini@geopec.it Dettagli
896 Begliomini Marco Aurelio 20/03/1985 marcoaurelio.begliomini@geopec.it Dettagli
1322 Belliti Alessandro 03/04/1998 alessandro.belliti@geopec.it Dettagli
1055 Belliti Stefano 05/03/1990 stefano.belliti@geopec.it Dettagli
655 Belliti Stefano Massimo 03/03/1979 stefanomassimo.belliti@geopec.it Dettagli
1503 Bellucci Filippo 20/01/2003 filippo.bellucci@geopec.it Dettagli
1251 Bellucci Maurizio 10/01/1996 maurizio.bellucci@geopec.it Dettagli
1407 Bendinelli Tiziano 17/01/2001 tiziano.bendinelli@geopec.it Dettagli
1640 Benedetti Francesco 27/06/2006 francesco.benedetti@geopec.it Dettagli
1036 Beneforti Andrea 16/02/1989 andrea.beneforti@pec.it Dettagli
1572 Beneforti Claudio 10/03/2004 claudio.beneforti@geopec.it Dettagli
1792 Benesperi Walter 19/04/2012 walter.benesperi@geopec.it Dettagli
1635 Benvenuti Cinzia Cancellato cinzia.benvenuti@geopec.it Dettagli
1098 Benvenuti Massimo 08/05/1991 massimo.benvenuti@geopec.it Dettagli
1908 Benvenuti Nicolo' 06/04/2021 nicolo.benvenuti@geopec.it Dettagli
1093 Bernacchi Alessandro 22/02/1991 alessandro.bernacchi@geopec.it Dettagli
1914 Bernardini Davide 22/09/2021 davidebernardini@pec.it Dettagli
1118 Bernardini Luigi 25/03/1992 luigi.bernardini@geopec.it Dettagli
1623 Bertini Lorenzo 25/01/2006 lorenzo.bertini@geopec.it Dettagli
1102 Bettaccini Sergio 16/01/1992 sergio.bettaccini@geopec.it Dettagli
905 Bettarini Daniele 20/03/1985 daniele.bettarini@geopec.it Dettagli
1677 Bettazzi Tommaso 16/01/2008 tommaso.bettazzi@geopec.it Dettagli
1146 Betti Fabio 07/05/1992 fabio.betti@geopec.it Dettagli
972 Biagini Marco Cancellato marco.biagini@geopec.it Dettagli
1002 Bianchi Marco 08/02/1988 marco.bianchi@geopec.it Dettagli
1915 Bianchi Massimo 22/09/2021 massimo.bianchi4@geopec.it Dettagli
1291 Bianchini David 10/04/1997 david.bianchini@geopec.it Dettagli
348 Bianchini Piero 06/12/1967 piero.bianchini@geopec.it Dettagli
1442 Bianchini Walter 27/12/2001 walter.bianchini@geopec.it Dettagli
1877 Bianco Francesco 04/04/2018 francesco.bianco1@geopec.it Dettagli
664 Bianconi Enzo 21/07/1979 enzo.bianconi@geopec.it Dettagli
1466 Bianucci Emanuele 16/01/2002 emanuele.bianucci@geopec.it Dettagli
1664 Biblioteca Ivan 28/03/2007 ivan.biblioteca@geopec.it Dettagli
681 Bigalli Lamberto 02/04/1980 lamberto.bigalli@geopec.it Dettagli
1898 Bindi Andrea 15/01/2020 andrea.bindi@geopec.it Dettagli
1909 Bindi Carlo 12/04/2021 carlo.bindi@geopec.it Dettagli
759 Bindi Sergio 12/01/1983 sergio.bindi@geopec.it Dettagli
996 Bini Stefano 11/01/1988 stefano.bini@geopec.it Dettagli
392 Biondi Alfeno 04/03/1970 alfeno.biondi@geopec.it Dettagli
689 Bisogni Felice 14/01/1981 felice.bisogni@geopec.it Dettagli
1374 Boccaccini Emanuele Cancellato emanuele.boccaccini@geopec.it Dettagli
1405 Boccardo Lorenzo 17/01/2001 lorenzo.boccardo@geopec.it Dettagli
1557 Bochicchio Dario 21/01/2004 dario.bochicchio@geopec.it Dettagli
1156 Bolognini Armando 05/11/1992 armando.bolognini@geopec.it Dettagli
1124 Bonaccorsi Fabio 25/03/1992 fabio.bonaccorsi@geopec.it Dettagli
490 Bonciolini Carlo 16/10/1974 carlo.bonciolini@geopec.it Dettagli
1049 Bonechi Federico 09/05/1989 federico.bonechi@geopec.it Dettagli
898 Bonelli Paolo 20/03/1985 bp.cartotecnica@cert.cna.it Dettagli
1676 Bongi Claudio 16/01/2008 claudio.bongi@geopec.it Dettagli
697 Boni Massimo 14/01/1981 massimo.boni@geopec.it Dettagli
672 Bonistalli Alberto 19/12/1979 alberto.bonistalli@geopec.it Dettagli
1524 Borchi Alessandro 09/04/2003 alessandro.borchi@geopec.it Dettagli
790 Boschi Roberto 12/01/1984 roberto.boschi@geopec.it Dettagli
1595 Bottai Alessio Emanuele 26/01/2005 alessioemanuele.bottai@geopec.it Dettagli
1826 Bovani Andrea 16/01/2014 andrea.bovani@geopec.it Dettagli
971 Boy Vittorio 10/07/1986 vittorio.boy@geopec.it Dettagli
1272 Braccialini Massimiliano Cancellato Dettagli
1839 Brandani Chiara 12/02/2015 chiara.brandani@geopec.it Dettagli
1648 Breschi Federico 07/02/2007 federico.breschi@geopec.it Dettagli
831 Brizzi Adriano 07/01/1985 adriano.brizzi@pec.briad.it Dettagli
649 Brizzi Emanuele 18/10/1978 emanuele.brizzi@geopec.it Dettagli
807 Bugnoli Antonio Cancellato antonio.bugnoli@geopec.it Dettagli
1351 Buracchi Massimiliano 16/03/1999 massimiliano.buracchi@geopec.it Dettagli
1743 Buzzi Claudia 19/02/2010 claudia.buzzi@geopec.it Dettagli